WPML_EXPORT_superstorefinder-wp - en to ko translation catalogue (76 entries)

en: A new store has been added&#44; please login to administrator&#39;s area to approve the request
ko: 새 상점이 추가되었습니다. 관리자의 영역에 로그인하여 요청을 승인하십시오.

en: Super Store Finder - New store has been added
ko: Super Store Finder - 새 상점이 추가되었습니다.

en: Sorry&#44; we couldn&#39;t send your submission at this moment.
ko: 죄송합니다. 지금은 제출하지 못했습니다.

en: A new store has been added, please login to administrator's area to approve the request
ko: 새 상점이 추가되었습니다. 관리자의 영역에 로그인하여 요청을 승인하십시오.

en: Super Store Finder - New store has been added
ko: Super Store Finder - 새 상점이 추가되었습니다.

en: Sorry, we couldn't send your submission at this moment.
ko: 죄송합니다. 지금은 제출하지 못했습니다.

en: Thank you for your submission.
ko: 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다

en: Thank you for your submission.
ko: 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다

en: Thank you for your submission.
ko: 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다

en: Thank you for your submission
ko: 당신의 의견에 대해 감사합니다

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Submit Store
ko: 매장 저장

en: Enter your store name
ko: 상점 이름 입력

en: Submit Store
ko: 매장 저장

en: Default Media
ko: 기본 미디어

en: Embed Video
ko: 소스 비디오

en: Custom Marker
ko: 맞춤 마커

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개관 시간

en: Enter External URL
ko: 외부 URL 입력

en: Enter Website URL
ko: 웹 사이트 URL 입력

en: Enter Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소 입력

en: Enter Fax number
ko: 팩스 번호 입력

en: Enter Phone number
ko: 전화 번호 입력

en: Enter Zip Code
ko: 우편 번호를 입력하세요

en: Enter State
ko: 주를 입력하십시오

en: Enter City
ko: 도시 입력

en: Enter Address
ko: 주소 입력

en: Enter categories / tags separated with commas
ko: 쉼표로 구분 된 카테고리 / 태그 입력

en: Enter your store name
ko: 상점 이름 입력

en: REQUEST NEW STORE
ko: 새로운 상점 요청

en: Please enter your Message
ko: 메시지를 입력하십시오.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Please enter your number
ko: 전화 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Operating Hours
ko: 운영 시간

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Search for nearby stores
ko: 주변 상점 검색

en: Message delivery failed
ko: 메시지 배달 실패

en: Message sent successfully
ko: 메세지가 성공적으로 전송되었습니다

en: Send Message
ko: 문자 보내

en: Please enter your Message
ko: 메시지를 입력하십시오.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Please enter your number
ko: 전화 번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오

en: Please enter your name
ko: 당신의 이름을 입력하세요

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Contact Store
ko: 연락 저장소

en: Nearby stores found.
ko: 주변 쇼핑몰 찾기

en: Prev
ko: 예전의

en: Next
ko: 다음 것

en: Street View
ko: 스트리트 뷰

en: Get Directions
ko: 길 찾기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Contact Us
ko: 연락처

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Fax
ko: 팩스

en: Telephone
ko: 전화

en: Operating Hours
ko: 운영 시간

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Description
ko: 기술

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select
ko: 고르다

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: All Category
ko: 전체 카테고리

en: By Region
ko: 지역별

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보이기

en: Clear All
ko: 모두 지우기

en: of
ko: 의

en: outlets
ko: 소매점

en: View More
ko: 더보기

en: Search for nearby stores
ko: 주변 상점 검색

en: Stores near you
ko: 당신 근처의 상점
